TRENERE OG OPPMENN SESONGEN 2016/2017

Retningslinjer for oppmenn finner du her



LAG



NAVN

TELEFON

MAIL

J 16

Trener

Tormod Kvisler

911 46 389

tormod.kvisler@moelven.no



Oppmann

Berit Mæhlum

472 44 698

bemae@online.no











J 14

2001

Trener

Tormod Kvisler

911 46 389

tormod.kvisler@moelven.no




Trener

Cathrine Bexrud

920 89 042

cbexrud@gmail.com



Oppmann
Tone Kristiansen

988 88 237

Tkr@ringsaker.kommune.no



Oppmann

Turid Simensen

990 06 785

Turid.simensen@hotmail.com










J 14 (02)



Trener

Geir Martinsen

908 68 953

geimart@online.no



Trener

Trude Bergunhaugen

482 47 903





Trener

Grethe Kvisler

95235930

grethek@notabene.no



Oppmann

Hanne Kristoffersen

97093124

hannehkrist@hotmail.no











J 14 (03)

Trener

Finn Åge Martinsen

901 45 927

martinsen72@hotmail.com



Oppmann

Hanne Eva Bakaas

416 44 314

magneandrebakaas@gmail.no




J 12

Trener

Mette Hanssveen

994 76 327

hanssveen@hotmail.com



Trener

Joachim

Mina Løvholm

Tove Evensen


414 16 801


minalovholm@hotmail.com



Oppmann

Mona Engh

400 68 307 Mona-Elisabeth.Engh@oppland.org







J 11

Trener

Mette Bekkevold

452 46 193

saramamma78@hotmail.com



Trener

Grete Lier

957 94 325

grete-lier@hotmail.no



Oppmann

Trond Arne Johannessen

Hallgeir Solberg






J 10

Trener

Paal Bergsodden

994 50 080

paal@asbjorn-nordsveen.no



Oppmann

Marita Bergsodden
473 78 982

paalbergsodden@gmail.com

J/G 8/9

Trener

Nancy Camilla Byenstuen






Oppmann


Marthe Heimdal








Powered by: Bloc