TRENERE OG OPPMENN SESONGEN 2016/2017

Retningslinjer for oppmenn finner du her

Ant lagLagTrenerMailLaglederMail
1J6/G6 (12-13)Ingrid Jacobseningjaco@gmail.comAnne Kyllingstadannenyg@gmail.com
1G7/J7 (11)Kine MoenKine_192@hotmail.comCaroline Grønbakkencaroline.gronbakken@gmail.com
1J9  (10)Ingrid Baardseth
Ranveig Tufteranveig.tufte@gmail.com
2J11 (07-09)Svanhild Lyngby
 Marius Martinsson
s_s85@msn.com
 mariusmartinson@gmail.com
Marte Heimdal/Ivy Ludvigsenmartesheim@gmail.com
 ivy.74@hotmail.no
1J14 (05-06)Sondre Ramsrud /Paal Bergsoddenso-ra-sk@online.no
 paal@asbjorn-nordsveen.no
Marita Bergsoddenpaalbergsodden@gmail.com
1J16 (03-04)Finn Åge Martinsenmartinsen72@hotmail.comHanne Eva Bakaas/Linn M M Kristansenmagneandrebakaas@gmail.com
 linnmariann@hotmail.com
1K4 DamelagTormod KvislerTormod.Kvisler@moelven.noTrude Bergundhaugen/Linda Grimerudbakerkristiansen@hotmail.no
 L.grimerud@hotmail.com
1G8 (11)Stein Roger Pettersensteinroger.pettersen@bama.noBeate Ensbybeateensby@hotmail.com
2G9 (10)Mikkel Kvasnesmikkelkvasnes@hotmail.com

1G12 (07-08)Finn Åge Martinsenmartinsen72@hotmail.comMarita Bergsoddenpaalbergsodden@gmail.com
1FELLES STYRKELasse Gjersøelasse.m.gjersoe@gmail.com

1Keeper trenerElisabeth Wilbergelisabeth@ceta-eiendom.no












Levert avIdrettenOnline